I have chosen to focus my project on workplace discrimination and have decided to demonstrate my ideas through a photojournalism piece. I find visual mediums to be particularly striking, especially when representing civil oppression. As of right now, I am in the production stage. I have been setting up and taking photos for my project and attempting to put order to them to create a coherent story. Concerning the paper portion, I find myself writing in bits and pieces as I go along. I'm not yet sure how I will divide up my writing into my final project, but I do not pla

Describe your process thus far with the final project. Have you started the paper portion of the paper yet? Have you decided which of the required genres you are going to create for the project? Give details. What are your major obstacles thus far? Develop your plan for this week to finish the project and be ready to present next week. Everyone must be ready on Tuesday, even if we do not get to you. Names will be drawn this time as opposed to volunteering, so be prepared. 



Leave a Reply.